STAFF DIRECTORY

CITY OFFICE INFORMATION

For general questions, please call our main office number at 801-944-7000.

Our City Office address is: 
2277 E. Bengal Blvd.  
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121

Our office hours are: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., M-Th., 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Fridays, except holidays.


We welcome visitors and always look forward to hearing from citizens and business owners in our city.


ADMINISTRATION

TBA
City Manager

801-944-7010

Paula Melgar
City Recorder/Human Resource Manager
pmelgar@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7021
385-900-3540

Dan Metcalf, Jr.
Public Relations Specialist
dmetcalf@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7015
801-230-9128

Heather Sundquist
HR Generalist
hsundquist@ch.utah.gov
(801) 944-7022


  
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Bryce Haderlie
Interim City Manager
bhaderlie@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7020

Ann Eatchel
Events Coordinator
aeatchel@ch.utah.gov
801-550-8225  
 
TBA
Arts Production Manager

801-707-0026



COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Mike Johnson
Community and Economic Development Director
mjohnson@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7060

Matt Taylor
Senior Planner
mtaylor@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7066

Andy Hulka
Associate Planner
ahulka@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7065

COMMUNITY & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT (cont.)

Sherrie Martell
Business Development Sepcialist
cmartell@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7067

Gina Kirkwood
Administrative Assistant/Deputy City Recorder
gkirkwood@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7069

Kevin Sato
GIS Specialist
ksato@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7070
801-201-2898

Brad Gilson
City Engineer
brad@gilsonengineering.com
801-571-9414

Matt Ervin
IT Specialist
mervin@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7097

Eric Jensen
IT Specialist
ejensen@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7074

Janet Livingston
Administrative Assistant
jlivingston@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7000

Gayla Williams
Administrative Assistant
gwilliams@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7000

FINANCE

David Muir
Treasurer and Financial Reporting Manager
dmuir@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7077

Candida Tanner
Accounting Manager
ctanner@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7076

PUBLIC WORKS

Matthew F. Shipp, P.E.
Public Works Director
mshipp@ch.utah.gov

Danny Martinez
Public Works Superintendent
dmartinez@ch.utah.gov

Mike Allen

Public Works Maintenance Field Supervisor
mallen@ch.utah.gov
801-944-7019
801-502-3949


Mike Mirabella
Public Works Storm Water Manager
mmirabella@ch.utah.gov

801-944-7011